What are the main two types of Cloud models?

Asked on 16.01.2019 in All Questions.
Add Comment

Tutor's Answer

(Top Tutor) Studyfaq Tutor
There are two types of Cloud models – Cloud service model and Cloud deployment model. Cloud service model describes the particular types of services offered. Whereas, Cloud deployment models describe the location and management of cloud infrastructure. Cloud computing service model is a layered architecture with services such as Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Platform as a Service (PaaS) and Software as a Surface (SaaS) build on top of one another to form the cloud computing stack which can be used to accomplish various business goals. IaaS service provider offers entire infrastructure service and leaves the operating system, application, and software deployment with the clients. Whereas PaaS service providers offer virtual servers and machines, operating systems, tools and applications, development frameworks, transaction and control...
Completed Work